Angie's List Super Service Award 2016Angie's List Super Service Award 2015   facebook twitter Google Plus angies list Linkedin Pinterest YouTube

Call Today! 972-235-2600

Customer Testimonials

Reviewed By: Tony L.
Review Date: 12 Feb 2018
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX

Summary:Total Replacement/Upgrade HVAC and Insulation

Review: Total replacement of 2 high efficiency furnaces and AC units, ductwork, removal of rock wool insulation and replacement with r60 at our request.
David was great to work with on our redesign and upgrades of our HVAC. He spent all the time I asked to make sure we would get what we wanted out of the project. We ended up rezoning the AC units and added appropriate returns and supply to make sure everything would work as expected.
HVAC crews were some of the most professional and cleanest I have ever dealt. They were thorough in their work and even impressed the city inspector. They were able to complete all the work in a few days and made sure we were not without climate control. They were respectful of our home and made sure we were all right with any site changes to the plan. Everything about them screams professional.
We now have two top tier Dave Lennox systems that provide a 3-5 mile per hour breeze through out home at all times. Even with running the fan more, we are seeing a 30-35% energy savings in summer and winter so far. The house smells so fresh and is so comfortable.
The insulation team did a fantastic job of removing the old rock wool and then when the time came for the new insulation were able to get the 3100 square foot house completed in a single day. Absolutely no mess anywhere in the house.
I cannot recommend EHS and David’s teams enough. I will let them work on my other home when the time comes. They are a great locally owned business that cares about their customers and the results of the work they do.
Call them today, say ‘Hi’ to Jill (one of the greatest office managers on the planet), get your system(s), get your insulation, and be comfortable.

PS. I am not related to this company other than they did great work for me and they will for you too.

Reviewed By: Donna L.
Review Date: 31 Jan 2018
Reviewer Location: Wylie, TX

Summary: Techs did a wonderful job.

Review: Purchased a new HVAC unit and the install was great. Techs did a wonderful job.

Reviewed By: John G.
Review Date: 30 Jan 2018
Reviewer Location: Murphy, TX

Summary: I highly recommend Efficient Home Solutions based on their customer service alone.

Review: After getting a very costly quote from a competing company, I decided to ask for a second opinion. David Rivera personally came out and went over all of the options and showed me how each one would improve our whole system. What impressed my wife and I the most was that he came back out several times to personally drop off stuff and check on the crew working in our attic. The customer service was top notch and it was also just under a thousand dollars cheaper than one of their competitors. I highly recommend Efficient Home Solutions based on their customer service alone.

Reviewed By: Gregory G.
Review Date: 08 Sept 2017
Reviewer Location: Little Elm, TX

Summary: Excellent.

Review: Mark was very professional. He put up with an curious homeowner and over active dog. I was given a discount on the Dual Run Capacitor that needed to be replaced. Very polite and called ahead to see if he could come earlier than the scheduled same day appointment.

Reviewed By: Hadi K.
Review Date: 03 Aug 2017
Reviewer Location: Savannah, TX

Summary: Efficient Home Solutions is good company with great people.

Review: They came to our house check the Ac for freeeee.. the one was not working for 2 years they give me a good advise the tec who came to our house was nice man he said don.t replace it we fix it for you for small money he can run the Ac again. 

 

Reviewed By: Quang K.
Review Date: 08 Aug 2016
Reviewer Location: Wylie, TX

Summary: I will recommend all people i know to David.

Review: Thermostat completely dead, call for service, and David response for the service, he walk me thru the problem over the phone and not even a minute, i meant a minute, and he solved the problem for me over the phone. And most of all he charge me NOTHING for his 10PM service call.
he is so nice and patient to walk me thru the problem over the phone..

 

Reviewed By: Brad W.
Review Date: 13 July 2016
Reviewer Location: Richardson, TX

Summary: What a relief on a hot day in Texas!.

Review: My wife and I feared the worst when our house started to heat up yesterday…81, 82, 83.. We didn’t have a preferred HVAC provider, so we did a quick search online and found EHS. Within a couple of hours from the call time Rocky showed up diagnosed the issue and had us headed to a welcome 75 degrees…and the best part it only cost $225 for the required part and service on a Saturday evening. Thanks Rocky and EHS!

 

Reviewed By: Jeanna C.
Review Date: 18 June 2016
Reviewer Location: Dallas, TX

Summary: Our technician, Rocky Lopez was on-time, courteous, knowledgeable and professional.

Review: The whole experience with Efficient Home Solutions was wonderful. The customer service representative was very nice. Our technician, Rocky Lopez was on-time, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. This is the first time I used this company for my A/C and they now how a customer for life.