Reviewed By: Ginger W.
Review Date: 19 May 2022
Reviewer Location: Princeton, TX
Review: Great people! Jordan was great! He checked everything that needed to be check, and said that my unit was running really good. I’m glad to have them on board with my A/C & Heating maintenance! I’ve already recommended them to several people just because of their courtesy and kindness, along with them working with you on a good day and time for them to come out.

Reviewed By: Jonathan T.
Review Date: 18 May 2022
Reviewer Location: Garland, TX
Review: Everything Done Right! David and Roque are fantastic! they came to my house quickly fixed me ac unit. the family is happy because everyone is cool again. Thank you for the phenomenol job and anytime there is a problem in my house or at my office I know Efficient Home Solutions will fix it!

Reviewed By: Denise M.
Review Date: 10 May 2022
Reviewer Location: Frisco, TX
Review: Excellent service Mark always takes excellent care of my A/C and heating. He is kind, thoughtful and very nice guy.

Reviewed By: Vickie H.
Review Date: 03 April 2022
Reviewer Location: Garland, TX
Review: Always top notch in sales and service. Rocky always has impressed us with his customer service and kindness. So glad we chose EHS.

Reviewed By: Marcie L.
Review Date: 07 December 2021
Reviewer Location: Bedford, TX
Review: Gave me peace of mind. These guys know what they’re doing and did a great job installing baffles and blown-in insulation in my attic. They recommended R60 and I’m very happy with it. It’s 35 degrees outside. My furnace comes on once and then the house stays cozy without the heat needing to run again for hours. Efficient Home Solutions has helped me to save on heating and cooling bills, enough that the job will quickly pay for itself, and then the savings will continue. I feel prepared for the unpredictable weather we’ve been having. EHS has given me peace of mind . Highly recommend!

Take It From Our Raving Fans:

Efficient Home Solutions Dallas review summary

5  712
4  37
3  4
2  
1  
4.9

5on Customer Lobby,Jul 28, 2022

marvin

Great service! Mark arrived on time, was very professional. He is a credit to your company. 5 stars!


5on Customer Lobby,Jul 28, 2022

george

Great Fast Service Alway great and fast service.


5on Customer Lobby,Jul 27, 2022

stephen

Super quick and spot on Really enjoy working with these guys. They are so professional and very quick to respond.


5on Customer Lobby,Jul 27, 2022

terry

5 star company I am a long time customer and whenever I need HVAC service this team jumps right on it. They have always been timely and very considerate of my needs.. They are a top notch company with top notch technicians.


5on Customer Lobby,Jul 25, 2022

gloria

Great service Fast , easy and friendly service.


5on Customer Lobby,Jul 22, 2022

john

Third year satisfaction We accepted the discount service package three years ago. It is EHS's single yearly fee for two seasoal service calls on the HVAC units and discounts for any repairs or parts, if there's an issue.


5on Customer Lobby,Jul 21, 2022

clyde

Ben is always helpful and carefully checks our system to keep it running at its best. I always recommend Ben at Efficient Home Solutions.


5on Customer Lobby,Jul 21, 2022

kelly

Lifesaver on a hot weekend My AC went out over the weekend. Efficient Home Solutions came out same day. When you have an emergency, you are at the mercy of company. If all the technicians are as good as Roque, you’ll have a great experience with EHS. day. He was very knowledgeable, trustworthy and got my AC fixed during the call.



5on Customer Lobby,Jul 14, 2022

jennifer

Emergency service call A technician was sent out within a matter of hours to address an issue with our AC. We were going out of town the next morning and they not only were able to fit us in, but we felt valued and didn't feel taken advantage of or price gouged. 10/10 would recommend!!


5on Customer Lobby,Jul 11, 2022

timothy

Rocky was great Rocky was patient, kind, and explained everything


5on Customer Lobby,Jun 29, 2022

james

Did what they were supposed to do, on time. Large 20X25X5 Air Filter needs to be replaced at least once a year.


5on Customer Lobby,Jun 29, 2022

Jason

Overall great experience with full home efficiency remodel. I had my entire HVAC system replaced, insulation added to my attic, and had 20 soffit vents and 3 turbines added. Everything went smoothly and was done on time and done with quality results. David and Rocky are excellent to work with and are both extremely knowledgeable in all areas of HVAC. There may be some less expensive options out there, but it is worth spending a little extra to get the quality, warranty, and experience from this company.


5on Customer Lobby,Jun 29, 2022

Kathleen

Outstanding Customer Service My AC went out in the middle of a 100 degree week. David, the owner, could not have been nicer trying to walk me through trying to reset my unit. Rocky, the technician, came out the next day to diagnose the problem. He could not have been nicer, more empathetic, professional, and concurred about how to keep cool until a motor could be found. Not only did Rocky find a motor and have it installed in less than 36 hours, but he also researched to find out the bad motor was still under warranty! It cut the cost of replacement in half. Efficient Home Solutions is now my new AC repair company.


5on Customer Lobby,Jun 25, 2022

bobbie

Great service guy He remedied the problem and handled it with just a service call. No additional costs. Would gladly recommend to friends and neighbors.


5on Customer Lobby,Jun 22, 2022

david

Excellent! The friendly, prompt, successful service at a competitive price was greatly appreciated! Thank you Efficient Home Solutions, you knocked this experience out of the park! Very well done! Thank you!


5on Customer Lobby,Jun 22, 2022

todd

Efficient Service as always checked out ac system, quickly determined problem and put me back in service soon after.


5on Customer Lobby,Jun 21, 2022

marc

AC replacement Could not do it on planned day but made accommodations to bring portable cooler. Very respectful repair team!


5on Customer Lobby,Jun 20, 2022

james

Mark as always is a stellar Service rep. Mark as always is a stellar Service rep. I was definitely impressed with the turn around getting the part in and installed.


See What Customers Are Saying:

Reviewed By: Tony L.
Review Date: 12 Feb 2018
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX

Summary:Total Replacement/Upgrade HVAC and Insulation

Review: Total replacement of 2 high efficiency furnaces and AC units, ductwork, removal of rock wool insulation and replacement with r60 at our request.
David was great to work with on our redesign and upgrades of our HVAC. He spent all the time I asked to make sure we would get what we wanted out of the project. We ended up rezoning the AC units and added appropriate returns and supply to make sure everything would work as expected.
HVAC crews were some of the most professional and cleanest I have ever dealt. They were thorough in their work and even impressed the city inspector. They were able to complete all the work in a few days and made sure we were not without climate control. They were respectful of our home and made sure we were all right with any site changes to the plan. Everything about them screams professional.
We now have two top tier Dave Lennox systems that provide a 3-5 mile per hour breeze through out home at all times. Even with running the fan more, we are seeing a 30-35% energy savings in summer and winter so far. The house smells so fresh and is so comfortable.
The insulation team did a fantastic job of removing the old rock wool and then when the time came for the new insulation were able to get the 3100 square foot house completed in a single day. Absolutely no mess anywhere in the house.
I cannot recommend EHS and David’s teams enough. I will let them work on my other home when the time comes. They are a great locally owned business that cares about their customers and the results of the work they do.
Call them today, say Hi to Jill (one of the greatest office managers on the planet), get your systems, get your insulation, and be comfortable.

PS. I am not related to this company other than they did great work for me and they will for you too.

Reviewed By: Donna L.
Review Date: 31 Jan 2018
Reviewer Location: Wylie, TX

Summary: Techs did a wonderful job.

Review: Purchased a new HVAC unit and the install was great. Techs did a wonderful job.

Reviewed By: John G.
Review Date: 30 Jan 2018
Reviewer Location: Murphy, TX

Summary: I highly recommend Efficient Home Solutions based on their customer service alone.

Review: After getting a very costly quote from a competing company, I decided to ask for a second opinion. David Rivera personally came out and went over all of the options and showed me how each one would improve our whole system. What impressed my wife and I the most was that he came back out several times to personally drop off stuff and check on the crew working in our attic. The customer service was top notch and it was also just under a thousand dollars cheaper than one of their competitors. I highly recommend Efficient Home Solutions based on their customer service alone.

Reviewed By: Gregory G.
Review Date: 08 Sept 2017
Reviewer Location: Little Elm, TX

Summary: Excellent.

Review: Mark was very professional. He put up with an curious homeowner and over active dog. I was given a discount on the Dual Run Capacitor that needed to be replaced. Very polite and called ahead to see if he could come earlier than the scheduled same day appointment.

Reviewed By: Hadi K.
Review Date: 03 Aug 2017
Reviewer Location: Savannah, TX

Summary: Efficient Home Solutions is good company with great people.

Review: They came to our house check the Ac for freeeee.. the one was not working for 2 years they give me a good advise the tec who came to our house was nice man he said don.t replace it we fix it for you for small money he can run the Ac again.

Reviewed By: Quang K.
Review Date: 08 Aug 2016
Reviewer Location: Wylie, TX

Summary: I will recommend all people i know to David.

Review: Thermostat completely dead, call for service, and David response for the service, he walk me thru the problem over the phone and not even a minute, i meant a minute, and he solved the problem for me over the phone. And most of all he charge me NOTHING for his 10PM service call.
he is so nice and patient to walk me thru the problem over the phone..

Reviewed By: Brad W.
Review Date: 13 July 2016
Reviewer Location: Richardson, TX

Summary: What a relief on a hot day in Texas!.

Review: My wife and I feared the worst when our house started to heat up yesterday…81, 82, 83.. We didn’t have a preferred HVAC provider, so we did a quick search online and found EHS. Within a couple of hours from the call time Rocky showed up diagnosed the issue and had us headed to a welcome 75 degrees…and the best part it only cost $225 for the required part and service on a Saturday evening. Thanks Rocky and EHS!

Reviewed By: Brad W.
Review Date: 13 July 2016
Reviewer Location: Richardson, TX

Summary: What a relief on a hot day in Texas!.

Review: My wife and I feared the worst when our house started to heat up yesterday…81, 82, 83.. We didn’t have a preferred HVAC provider, so we did a quick search online and found EHS. Within a couple of hours from the call time Rocky showed up diagnosed the issue and had us headed to a welcome 75 degrees…and the best part it only cost $225 for the required part and service on a Saturday evening. Thanks Rocky and EHS!

Scroll to Top
Energy Savings Calculator